Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marvin K

Marvin K

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin K
""State Farm insurance has been an incredible partner in my financial journey. Their commitment to saving me money is unparalleled. The ease of their app simplifies managing my policies effortlessly, allowing me to stay organized and informed. What truly sets them apart is the dedication of their agents. My agent went above and beyond, meticulously reviewing my policy to identify every possible opportunity to save me money. Their thoroughness and personalized approach make me feel valued as a customer. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for reliable insurance coverage and exceptional service. Thanks Donald, Katie and your team!”"
Profile photo of Tonika Moore

Tonika Moore

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonika Moore
"Donald was great he took all the necessary time and steps to give me better understanding of what financial stability looks like I greatly appreciate him. I would definitely recommend him he is great at what he does."
Profile photo of Kirk Halsey

Kirk Halsey

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Halsey
"Donald is very professional. He answers all your questions, and is very friendly."
Profile photo of Damanita Rodriguez

Damanita Rodriguez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damanita Rodriguez
"Donald took the time to explain my policy in detail and accommodated my schedule. Him & his team always return my calls promptly and make sure I understand my home and vehicle coverage and are very willing to answer all my questions patiently."
Profile photo of Oleg Pivovarov

Oleg Pivovarov

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oleg Pivovarov
"For almost 2 decades I’ve had many insurance providers and had worked with a lot of different insurance agents and as anyone can say that it’s hard to find good insurance companies, decent rates and agents that will take care of their clients, that being said I can confidently say that this is one of the best insurance offices I’ve ever worked with! I’ve got referred to this office by a friend who used to work there, I’ve signed up and been with them for about 4 years now and been happy with them. They offered me best rates and coverage when others would charge me almost double for the same policy. As for as the agents, they are courteous and professional especially Katie Adkins, she’s always on top of everything! Katie is very professional, knowledgeable and ALWAYS follows up, couldn’t say enough great things about her! She’s very pleasant to work with, answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I’m getting the proper coverage so I can just say that I’m not looking to switch to another office since they know how to take care of their clients!"
Profile photo of BAJRO C

BAJRO C

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BAJRO C
"I just want to recognize this great team. They have been so very helpful to me, and they will do anything in their power to help you out. I truly believe that they will fight for you because they have stood behind me throughout these past few years, Donald and Katie hats down to you guys! You will have my business for many years to come! Cheeers!!!"
Profile photo of Gibson Asuquo

Gibson Asuquo

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gibson Asuquo
"Donal Rose is my great and reliable agent. I appreciate his advice on my auto and homeowner’s insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole .Bednard

Nicole .Bednard

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole .Bednard
"Don and his team are highly responsive and hard working. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dossou Kpanou

Dossou Kpanou

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dossou Kpanou
"State Farm is one of the best insurance you should definitely consider; especially Donald Rose’s agency"
Profile photo of Marissa Baltazar

Marissa Baltazar

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Baltazar
"Friendly, fast and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of joyce lk

joyce lk

May 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by joyce lk
"Update: Having issues with follow-up on a policy May: This State Farm office has great agents. Valeria & Kevin worked on our family policy and our son's first-time auto/renters policy. Their customer service is the best!"
Profile photo of T B

T B

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T B
"Donald Rose is the most knowledgeable, patient and professional agent I have ever worked with! I was fed up with my other insurance company and decided to Google agents in my area and I found Donald. I called, left a message and he returned my call within the hour. He took the time to explain everything, and I never felt rushed. Who knew that changing insurance companies after 23 years would be this easy! You won't find a better State Farm Agent than Donald Rose."
Profile photo of Kayleen Storbeck

Kayleen Storbeck

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleen Storbeck
"Very professional and knows his clients needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Johnson

Jacob Johnson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Johnson
"Needed to update my renters insurance as i was moving from rental to the next. I gave Donald a call and was a promptly helped in moving the policy. Jennifer helped finalize the application and the process could not have gone smoother. Will be the go to for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amy Rairigh

Amy Rairigh

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rairigh
"Donald Rose State farm office is convenient if you prefer face to face and his staff are all very knowledgeable and courteous. Mr. Rose is an expert in all aspects of insurance, possibly some that people don't even consider, such as pet insurance, wedding venue insurance to name a couple examples. Mr. Rose is thorough and will answer all questions and provide you with excellent customer service! Yes, I highly recommend Donald Rose State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Nichole Rairigh

Nichole Rairigh

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Rairigh
"Donald Rose knows the ins and outs of insurance and if he doesn’t know it, he learns it. Don has full end-to-end knowledge of insurance as he was an insurance adjuster during the California fires. I was looking for pet insurance and he earned the certification to be able to sell Trupanion pet insurance. A similar situation occurred with my friend who needed venue rental insurance. He figured out how to make that happen for them. He also covered my wedding ring too in case of loss or theft. We discussed whether I was under insured as so many were in the Boulder fires. He reviewed my policies holistically and determined that I was right where I should be. Don was a part of a community event for small businesses at an elementary school. No situation is too complicated, special or small for Don to handle. Don is a lifetime learner and will deliver the absolute best value for you. Every time we talk insurance, I learn new things. Bottom line: I recommend Don as a great State Farm insurance agent and as a subject matter expert in all thing’s insurance. 5-stars!"
Profile photo of Allana Botley

Allana Botley

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allana Botley
"I had concerns about rate increases from my other insurance provider and began to shop around. I was referred to Mr. Rose's agency by a former colleague and his office was immediately so helpful and made me feel comfortable in sharing all my concerns. They took the time to run several quotes (cars and home) and never made me feel rushed. I did save just a little but more than that, I feel like Mr. Rose and his office has been the most hands on agency I've had in a long while! I've referred 3 people already!"
Profile photo of Ryan Rairigh

Ryan Rairigh

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Rairigh
"The most responsive insurance agent I've ever worked with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Randall

Jacqueline Randall

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Randall
"I was very fortunate to speak with Donald Rose concerning my insurance needs. He is extremely informative, efficient, and friendly. I recommend connecting with Don to everyone that values great customer service and that is seeking an agent with a high level of knowledge about State Farm products."
Profile photo of Its Me

Its Me

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Its Me
"Overall great experience…. Izmael made the process easy and ensured the best policy at the best price. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Heriberto Velez

Heriberto Velez

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heriberto Velez
"La atencion fue excelente Ismael resolvio todas nuestras dudas y excelente atencion..mil gracias."
Profile photo of Traci Wakefield

Traci Wakefield

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Wakefield
"Nicolas stayed on top of things. He was very personable and very knowledgeable and he gave me the best deal that I came across. He made me comfortable switching insurance companies he was very professional."
Profile photo of Nicholas Lehnertz

Nicholas Lehnertz

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Lehnertz
"Izmael and Donald were great!"
Profile photo of carlos ayala

carlos ayala

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by carlos ayala
"Helpful and amazing experience"
Profile photo of Roxanne Glenister

Roxanne Glenister

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Glenister
"I was skeptical about switching my insurance companies. After having a talk with my agent I was ready to switch policies. I’m away from my phone a lot due to work and don’t always have time to call. They are a text away or an email sometimes. I’m extremely grateful for all the help Donald and Katie have given me."