Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donald Rose

State Farm® Insurance Agent Donald Rose

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dossou Kpanou

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is one of the best insurance you should definitely consider; especially Donald Rose’s agency"

Marissa Baltazar

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, fast and knowledgeable."

joyce lk

July 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Update: Having issues with follow-up on a policy May: This State Farm office has great agents. Valeria & Kevin worked on our family policy and our son's first-time auto/renters policy. Their customer service is the best!"

T B

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donald Rose is the most knowledgeable, patient and professional agent I have ever worked with! I was fed up with my other insurance company and decided to Google agents in my area and I found Donald. I called, left a message and he returned my call within the hour. He took the time to explain everything, and I never felt rushed. Who knew that changing insurance companies after 23 years would be this easy! You won't find a better State Farm Agent than Donald Rose."

Kayleen Storbeck

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knows his clients needs!!!!"

Jacob Johnson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to update my renters insurance as i was moving from rental to the next. I gave Donald a call and was a promptly helped in moving the policy. Jennifer helped finalize the application and the process could not have gone smoother. Will be the go to for insurance needs!"

Amy Rairigh

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donald Rose State farm office is convenient if you prefer face to face and his staff are all very knowledgeable and courteous. Mr. Rose is an expert in all aspects of insurance, possibly some that people don't even consider, such as pet insurance, wedding venue insurance to name a couple examples. Mr. Rose is thorough and will answer all questions and provide you with excellent customer service! Yes, I highly recommend Donald Rose State Farm!!"

Nichole Rairigh

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donald Rose knows the ins and outs of insurance and if he doesn’t know it, he learns it. Don has full end-to-end knowledge of insurance as he was an insurance adjuster during the California fires. I was looking for pet insurance and he earned the certification to be able to sell Trupanion pet insurance. A similar situation occurred with my friend who needed venue rental insurance. He figured out how to make that happen for them. He also covered my wedding ring too in case of loss or theft. We discussed whether I was under insured as so many were in the Boulder fires. He reviewed my policies holistically and determined that I was right where I should be. Don was a part of a community event for small businesses at an elementary school. No situation is too complicated, special or small for Don to handle. Don is a lifetime learner and will deliver the absolute best value for you. Every time we talk insurance, I learn new things. Bottom line: I recommend Don as a great State Farm insurance agent and as a subject matter expert in all thing’s insurance. 5-stars!"

Allana Botley

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had concerns about rate increases from my other insurance provider and began to shop around. I was referred to Mr. Rose's agency by a former colleague and his office was immediately so helpful and made me feel comfortable in sharing all my concerns. They took the time to run several quotes (cars and home) and never made me feel rushed. I did save just a little but more than that, I feel like Mr. Rose and his office has been the most hands on agency I've had in a long while! I've referred 3 people already!"

Ryan Rairigh

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most responsive insurance agent I've ever worked with. Highly recommended!"

Jacqueline Randall

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very fortunate to speak with Donald Rose concerning my insurance needs. He is extremely informative, efficient, and friendly. I recommend connecting with Don to everyone that values great customer service and that is seeking an agent with a high level of knowledge about State Farm products."

Its Me

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Overall great experience…. Izmael made the process easy and ensured the best policy at the best price. Thanks!"

Heriberto Velez

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention was excellent. Ismael resolved all our doubts and excellent attention. Thank you very much. (Original) La atencion fue excelente Ismael resolvio todas nuestras dudas y excelente atencion..mil gracias."

Traci Wakefield

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicolas stayed on top of things. He was very personable and very knowledgeable and he gave me the best deal that I came across. He made me comfortable switching insurance companies he was very professional."

Nicholas Lehnertz

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Izmael and Donald were great!"

carlos ayala

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and amazing experience"

Mallory Warren

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team was prompt and professional helping me get into a plan that is perfect for me financially. From start to finish Ismael C was helpful answering questions and paying attention to detail as well as my needs. Would recommend this team for future referrals!"

Jake Peltz

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to talk to. Answered every question and was very helpful. Easily the best people I’ve talked to about this stuff. Were very honest aswell even helped look for the best discounts to give the best rate!! Keep up the great work!"

Audra Bishop

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I had the opportunity to talk with at this office is kind, responsive and incredibly helpful (even throughout my seemingly endless questions!) If you are interested in a new insurance “home” this is your place :)"

Rick Wright

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rate and even better service!!!"

Shaine Hagans

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professionalism at its finest. Simplified everything for me for a better understand, very knowledgeable also. Highly recommend."

Tenzin Odn

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sir Izmael, is super calm and wasn’t rushing anything, answered all the questions and made me understand what I am purchasing. He is the man to get ur insurance from, if u don’t want to pay anything extra for nothing.."

D. R.

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in that office that I’ve dealt with has been highly professional, friendly and quite knowledgeable. I highly recommend Mr. Rose’s branch, his entire team is exceptional; Valeria, Nicholas and another gentleman who I spoke with over the phone after hours who was extremely helpful. I Can’t recommend them enough."

Nicholas Simmons

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agency is very respectful, made sure I understood every inch centimeter of my policies, Its good to have a good agency you can trust and call home !!!"

Rich Phillips

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are a great team - knowledgeable, professional and efficient with great price points. They bring their A game to work!"